We don't want to enforce an expiry date for use on our product however due to heavy use on our servers we do need to clean it now and then to ensure fast servers and prevent clogging. Only for this reason we set the official expiry date for credits to 6 months. It is very possible that a login is still available after 6 months up to a year. After a year the login will definitely get on the list to be cleaned and when its time is up it will simply be deleted and we won't be able to recover it. Note; when copying the password from our email make sure you don't copy any space(s) with the password! If you have any trouble using our product contact support. Remember you can also always upgrade your unlock by cable account to unlock by IMEI!
<< Go back